Term Dates

2020-2021
Autumn Term 2020
  • Staff Training Day 1: Friday 28th August 2020
  • Staff Training Day 2: Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Academy opens for students: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Mid-term closure: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st  January 2021
Spring Term 2021
  • Academy opens for pupils: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Mid-term closure: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 2021
  • Academy opens for pupils: Monday 19th April 2021
  • May Day closure: Monday 3rd May 2021*
  • ‘Eid ul Fitr 1442 * holiday   Thursday 13th May and Friday 14th May 2021 *
  • Mid-term closure: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 **
  • Closure after school for summer holidays: Friday 16th July 2021
Term Dates 2021-22

Click HERE for 2021-22 terms dates